تدريب جيسون أندرسون على DAYTONA SUPERCROSS: اللعب في الرمال

تدريب جيسون أندرسون لعام 2021 DAYTONA SUPERCROSS: اللعب في الرمال

دايتونا قاب قوسين أو أدنى بينما نتجه إلى الجولة التاسعة من موسم 2021 Monster Energy Supercross. لقد حقق العديد من الضاربين في فئة 450 أداءً جيدًا في مضمار موتوكروس / سوبركروس الهجين سيئ السمعة على مر السنين ، ولكن أحد تلك الأسماء التي لم نرها حتى الآن يفوز بالفئة الأولى في دايتونا هو جيسون أندرسون. اتخذت العديد من الفرق التي تم تعيينها لسباق مسار Supercross الهائل إجراءات لتطوير دوراتها ذات النمط الهجين. لقد رأينا الآن أكثر من أي وقت مضى دفعة أكبر نحو التدريب في دايتونا وهذا لسبب وجيه. لن يكون هذا السبت هو المسار الوحيد الذي يحمل عنوان "دايتونا" في حلبة 2021. كما ستقام جولات أتلانتا سوبر كروس الثلاث في الهواء الطلق على حلبة أتلانتا موتور سبيدواي. مثل دايتونا ، ستتمتع هذه السباقات الثلاثة بأوقات دورات أطول وتضاريس متغيرة وأقسام موتوكروس. MXA زار ترافيس فانت مرفق تدريب Tyla Rattray في فلوريدا لالتقاط بعض الصور ولقطات الفيديو لجيسون أندرسون وهو يتلقى تدريبه قبل دايتونا. سيأتي الفيديو قريبًا ، لكن في الوقت الحالي ، استمتع بهذا المعرض الذي قمنا بتأليفه.

2021 DAYTONA SUPERCROSS | تغطية كاملة


صور ترافيس فانت

يتميز المرفق بممرات مستقيمة طويلة ممزوجة بأقسام رملية ضخمة وأوساخ طينية. بالنسبة لغالبية هذه الممارسة ، أمضى جيسون أندرسون وقتًا في المسار الخارجي. يتميز تخطيط مسار دايتونا لهذا العام بالعديد من الأقسام الرملية مما يجعل من الواضح أكثر إتقان التربة الرخوة الصعبة. 

لا تحصل على أفضل بكثير من ظروف الركوب من هذا.

يشتهر Jason بإطلاقه للقفز على الحائط في كأس Monster Energy في الماضي. من المحتمل أن يكون لدى Daytona أكبر قفزة على الحائط شهدتها Supercross. ربما سنرى ارتفاعًا صاروخيًا بمقدار 21 عامًا عندما تظل بقية المنافسة منخفضة؟ إليكم مقطعًا لجيسون وهو يتخذ طريقة أكثر أمانًا أثناء التدريب.

سيتم تحميل Instagram في الواجهة الأمامية.

أمضى جيسون أندرسون سبع سنوات في التدريب مع Aldon Baker جنبًا إلى جنب مع فرسان مثل Ryan Dungey و Marvin Musquin و Zach Osborne وغيرهم. في العام الماضي ، في أبريل ، بعد توقف موسم 2020 Supercross مؤقتًا بسبب Covid-19 ، غادر جيسون أندرسون برنامج بيكر وقررت أن تفعل شيئًا مختلفًا. أوضح جيسون قبل انطلاق موسم 2021 أنه كان يعمل مع دارين ستوكتون ، وهو راكب دراجات محترف سابق ، كمدرب له. أمضى جايسون معظم وقته أثناء ركوب الخيل في ولاية كاليفورنيا مع راكبي GasGas ، جاستن بارسيا ومايكل موسيمان. الآن ، هو في فلوريدا في الجزء الأوسط من الموسم وكان يركب في منشآت تدريب مختلفة. 

مسار جيسون أندرسون Rockstar Husqvarna FC450 Tyla Rattrayجيسون أندرسون Rockstar Husqvarna FC450. 

كاليفورنيا ، لماذا لا يكون لديك قذارة كهذه؟

جيسون يتجه نحو ترافيس.

لم أكن أعرف أن هناك دببة في فلوريدا؟ كان تايلر باورز يستعد لسباق Daytona Supercross أيضًا وهو يرتدي معدات O'Neal Prodigy الجديدة التي ظهرت للتو. 

شكرا على التمرير! تأكد من متابعة Motocross Action حيث نقدم لك كل الأحداث والأخبار المحيطة بـ Daytona والباقي من موسم 2021.

2021 DAYTONA SUPERCROSS | تغطية كاملة

قد يعجبك ايضا

JASON ANDERSON TRAINING FOR DAYTONA SUPERCROSS: PLAYING IN THE SAND

JASON ANDERSON TRAINING FOR 2021 DAYTONA SUPERCROSS: PLAYING IN THE SAND

Daytona is just around the corner as we head to the ninth round of the 2021 Monster Energy Supercross season. Many heavy hitters in the 450 class have done well at the infamous Motocross/Supercross hybrid track over the years, but one of those names that we have yet to see win the premier class at Daytona is Jason Anderson. Many of the teams that are set to race the massive Supercross track have taken action to develop their own hybrid-style courses. Now more than ever have we seen a bigger push towards training for Daytona and it’s for good reason. This Saturday won’t be the only “Daytona-themed” track on the 2021 circuit. The three Atlanta Supercross rounds will also be held outdoors at the Atlanta Motor Speedway. Like Daytona, those three races will have longer lap times, variable terrain, and motocross sections. MXA’s Travis Fant visited Tyla Rattray’s Training Facility in Florida to capture some photo and video footage of Jason Anderson getting his training in before Daytona. The video is coming soon, but for now, enjoy this gallery that we composed.

2021 DAYTONA SUPERCROSS | FULL COVERAGE


Photos by Travis Fant

The facility features long straightaways mixed with huge sand sections and loamy dirt. For the majority of the practice, Jason Anderson spent time on the outdoor track. This year’s Daytona track layout features several sand sections making it more apparent to master the tricky loose soil. 

It doesn’t get much better than riding conditions than this.

Jason is known for absolutely launching the wall jump at the Monster Energy Cup in the past. Daytona has probably the biggest wall jump that Supercross has seen. Maybe we will see the 21 skyrocket when the rest of the competition is staying low? Here’s a clip of Jason taking the much safer way during practice.

Instagram will load in the frontend.

Jason Anderson spent seven years training with Aldon Baker alongside riders like Ryan Dungey, Marvin Musquin, Zach Osborne and more. Last year, in April, after the 2020 Supercross season was put on pause due to Covid-19, Jason Anderson left the Baker program and decided to do something different. Jason explained before the 2021 season kicked off that he’s been working with Darren Stockton, a former Pro cyclist, as his trainer. Jason spent the majority of his time during the offseason riding in California with GasGas riders, Justin Barcia and Michael Mosiman. Now, he’s in Florida for the middle portion of the season and he’s been riding at different training facilities. 

Jason Anderson Rockstar Husqvarna FC450 Tyla Rattray's trackJason Anderson’s Rockstar Husqvarna FC450. 

California, why can’t you have dirt like this?

Jason charging towards Travis.

Didn’t know there were bears in Florida? Tyler Bowers was prepping for the Daytona Supercross as well and he’s wearing the new O’Neal Prodigy gear that just came out. 

Thanks for scrolling! Make sure to follow Motocross Action as we bring you all the action and news surrounding Daytona and the remainder of the 2021 season.

2021 DAYTONA SUPERCROSS | FULL COVERAGE

You might also like