Jason Anderson fox racewayJason Anderson putting in motos at Fox Raceway. 

The Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship has served as the preeminent motocross competition since 1972, and over the span of five decades it has maintained its distinction as the most difficult championship to win in all of motorsports. The 2019 season will kick off on Saturday, May 18, with the Hangtown Motocross Classic, where reigning back-to-back 450 Class Champion Eli Tomac will look to join elite company in his quest to win the Edison Dye Cup for the third straight season. In the 250 Class, the advancement of titleholder Aaron Plessinger into the 450 division means the Gary Jones Cup will be up for grabs, opening the door for the sport’s next star of the future to emerge.

2019 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship Schedule
May 18 Hangtown Prairie City SVRA Rancho Cordova, California
May 25 Pala Fox Raceway Pala, California
June 1 Thunder Thunder Valley Motocross Park Lakewood, Colorado
June 15 High Point High Point Raceway Mt. Morris, Pennsylvania
June 22 Florida WW Ranch Motocross Park Jacksonville, Florida
June 29 Southwick The Wick 338 Southwick, Massachusetts
July 6 Red Bud Red Bud MX Buchanan, Michigan
July 20 Spring Creek Spring Creek MX Park Millville, Minnesota
July 27 Washougal Washougal MX Park Washougal, Washington
August 10 Unadilla Unadilla MX New Berlin, New York
August 17 Budds Budds Creek Motocross Park Mechanicsville, Maryland
August 24 Ironman Ironman Raceway Crawfordsville, Indiana
You might also like