علامة التصفح

مات تيدر

تقرير REM GLEN HELEN MOTOCROSS: STAPLETON؟ مباشرة خارج هولندا

كان دينيس ستابلتون في وقته في لعبة كاواساكي KX2013F 450 من MXA ، هو فئة الميدان في REM Glen Helen. مع استمرار حروب موتوكروس REM الأسبوعية ، في ما هي أطول سلسلة دفع نقاط في موتوكروس الأمريكية ، فهي الآن على الجانب السلبي من سبعة أشهر من السباق المستمر (ولا يزال هناك المزيد من السباقات المتبقية من سلسلة AMA الوطنية للبطولة) . بالنسبة للسباق الرابع على التوالي ، عولج النظامي REM على تخطيط مسار مختلف؟ وكالعادة أرض قاسية وعرة. أ…

REM OCTOBERCROSS MOTOCROSS: توقف كبير لبطولة MOTOCROSS السنوية العالمية للطب البيطري

كان مسار REM Octobercross هو النسخة التجريبية النهائية لمسار World Vet الذي سيتم استخدامه في نهاية الأسبوع المقبل. كما هو الحال دائمًا ، يتضمن بعض تغييرات الارتفاع الرئيسية. مع بطولة World Vet Motocross التي ترعاها MTA بعد أقل من أسبوع ، توافد الأبطال المحتملون على REM Octobercross السنوي لـ Glen Helen (في الأصل سباق Commotion-By-The-Ocean في Carlsbad). لقد كانت الفرصة الأخيرة للركاب للدخول في سباق على تخطيط World Vet قبل بدء احتفالات الأسبوع المقبل ، وبما أنها لم تقتصر على ...

MOT MOTOCROSS: التاسع من أكتوبر السنوي السنوي يسقط أوستن هاول ؛ رون ليشين يحصل على المركز الثاني

طوى رون ليشين أكمامه وذهب للعمل في فئة 450 Pro. بالنسبة للموتوكروس ، كان أكتوبر استمرارًا لنمط الطقس الغريب لـ SoCal لعام 2010. كان أروع صيف منذ عقود ، وقد أضاف أكتوبر إلى غرابة الطقس مع المزيد من أيام المطر أكثر من أي وقت مضى. عندما استيقظ سكان كاليفورنيا صباح يوم السبت ، غطت عاصفة ممطرة سريعة SoCal ... حسنًا ، كل SoCal تقريبًا. المكان الوحيد الذي نجى من هطول الأمطار الغزيرة كان Glen Helen Raceway. في ظاهرة اجتماعية مثيرة للاهتمام ...

تقرير سباق REM GLEN HELO MOTOCROSS: MYLES TEDDER ، BRANDON BRADY و PETE MURRAY يقودون الطريق في SOCAL

هذا هو المنظر من أعلى جبل ويتني. إذا حذرت الفوز ، يمكنك تمرير في الأسفل. Photo Dan Alamangos دائمًا ما يكون موتوكروس العادي يوم السبت في Glen Helen مليئًا بالتقلبات والمفاجآت. كان جلين هيلين يوم السبت يستضيف ثلاثة أحداث في نفس الوقت. (1) كانت REM تتسابق على المسار العلوي. (2) كان نادي Old Timers Club يعقد اليوم الأول من يومه الوطني على مسار USGP ؛ و (3) كان هناك سباق رالي للسيارات في المنطقة حيث لوكاس أويل أوف رود تشا ...

Browsing tag

matt tedder

REM GLEN HELEN MOTOCROSS REPORT: STAPLETON ? STRAIGHT OUT OF HOLLAND

Putting in his time on MXA’s 2013 Kawasaki KX450F, Dennis Stapleton was the class of the field at REM Glen Helen. As the weekly REM motocross wars continues, in what is the longest points paying series in American motocross, it is now on the down side of seven months of continuous racing (and still has more races left to go than the complete AMA National Championship series). For the fourth race in a row the REM regulars were treated on a different track layout ? and as always rough and rugged ground. A…

REM OCTOBERCROSS MOTOCROSS: BIG TURNOUT FOR ANNUAL WORLD VET MOTOCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP WARM-UP

The REM Octobercross track was the final test version of the World Vet track that will be used next weekend. As always, it includes some major elevation changes. With the MTA-sponsored World Vet Motocross Championship less than a week away, potential Champions flocked to Glen Helen’s Annual REM Octobercross (originally the Commotion-By-The-Ocean race at Carlsbad). It was the last chance for riders to get to race on the World Vet layout before next week’s festivities start and since it wasn?t limited to …

REM MOTOCROSS: THE NINTH ANNUAL OCTOBERCROSS FALLS TO AUSTIN HOWELL; RON LECHIEN GETS SECOND

Ron Lechien rolled up his sleeves and went to work in the 450 Pro class. For motocrossers October has been a continuation of SoCal’s weird 2010 weather pattern. It was the coolest summer in decades and October has added to the weather weirdness with more days of rain than ever before. When Californians woke up on Saturday morning, a flash rain storm covered all of SoCal…well, almost all of SoCal. The one place that was spared the heavy downpour was Glen Helen Raceway. In an interesting social phenomen…

REM GLEN HELEN MOTOCROSS RACE REPORT: MYLES TEDDER, BRANDON BRADY & PETE MURRAY LEAD THE WAY IN SOCAL

This is the view from the top of REM’s Mount Whitney. If you throw caution to the win, you can make a pass at the bottom. Photo Dan Alamangos The regular Saturday motocross at Glen Helen is always full of twists and surprises. This Saturday Glen Helen was hosting three events at the same time; (1) REM was racing on the upper track. (2) The Old Timers Club was holding day one of their two-day National on the USGP track; And (3) there was a automobile rally race in the area where the Lucas Oil Offroad Cha…