علامة التصفح

بطولة العالم

هذا فقط من المكتب السياسي! كيف سيتم تشغيل الجائزة الكبرى في قطر

إذا كنت تحب صوت حزمة غاضبة من 450s تزأر خارج الخط ، فستحصل على نصف رغبتك في قطر. هذا فقط من "المكتب الدائم لسباق جائزة موتوكروس الكبرى؟" لكننا نعتقد أنهم يقصدون؟ المكتب السياسي.؟ نجد صعوبة في تصديق أن لديهم شيء يسمى "المكتب الدائم لموتوكروس". ونجد صعوبة في تصديق أن نظام GP-Fly-away قد تغير مرة أخرى. هل يعتقد هؤلاء الأشخاص من أي وقت مضى قبل أن يطلقوا البيانات الصحفية؟ في 24 نوفمبر 2012 ، "MXGP ...

أخبار توقيع موتوكروس لعام 2011: ضحية حكم موتوكروس جي بي البالغ من العمر 23 عامًا ، وعلامات فوسارد الفاصلة مع فريق ياماها لـ 450 فئة

يجب أن ينتقل Frossard من الفصل 250 لأنه يبلغ من العمر 23 عامًا. سوف يتوسع فريق ياماها مونستر إنرجي موتوكروس لاستيعاب ثلاثة متسابقين لبطولة العالم FIM موتوكروس 2011 مع الاستحواذ على موتوكروسير الفرنسي ستيفن فروسارد البالغ من العمر 23 عامًا. سيتنافس Frossard على YZ450F في فئة 450 GP. ولأول مرة منذ عام 2005 ، سيركز الفريق الذي يتخذ من إيطاليا مقراً له جهوده على قائمة موتوكروس لثلاثة متسابقين مقسمة بين فئتين حيث يقوم فروسارد بأول ظهور له في سباق 450 GP مع ...

الجائزة الكبرى لإيطاليا: KEN ROCZEN يفوز في نهائي 250 MOTOCROSS في العام: DESALLE يأخذ 450 WIN

كين روكزين هو المرشح الغريب للفوز ببطولة العالم 250 العام المقبل ، لكنه قد يغير الفرق. النتائج: 250 جائزة كبرى من إيطاليا 1. Roczen، Ken… 1-1 2. Paulin، Gautier… 4-3 3. Tonus، Arnaud… 5-4 4. Frossard، Steven… 11-3 5. Roelants، Joel… 6 -6 6. Osborne، Zach… 8-5 7. Leib، Michael… 7-7 8. Nicholls، Jake… 10-8 9. Charlier، Christophe… 9-10 10. Musquin، Marvin… 3-27 11. Lupino ، اليساندرو ... 13-9 12. فان هوريك ، جيريمي ... 3-37 13. كولاس ، هاري ... 12-11 14. ميشيك ، مارتن ... 14-14 ...

معرض الصور: 2010 450 بطولة العالم توني كيرولي

استأجرت KTM Cairoli بعيدًا عن Team Yamaha لركوب 350SXF التي لم تنته بعد. لقد كان ناجحا. في البرازيل ، أمضى توني القليل من الوقت في القيام بالإرهاق على المنصة. كان كين روكزين (على اليمين) من أوائل الأشخاص الذين هنأوا توني على لقب 2010. لا يوجد شيء جميل مثل الارتباك بعد الفوز باللقب. قال كايرولي إنه يريد الركوب بحذر في البرازيل ... هل يبدو ذلك؟ توني ضربات وقفة. لا يهم ما إذا كان Cairoli قد حصل على الثقب أم لا ، فقد وصل في نهاية المطاف ...

Browsing tag

world championship

THIS JUST IN FROM THE POLITBURO! HOW THE GRAND PRIX OF QATAR WILL BE RUN

If you loved the sound of an angry pack of 450s roaring off the line, you will get half your wish in Qatar. This just in from from the ?Permanent Bureau of the Motocross Grand Prix,? but we think they meant the ?Politburo.? We find it hard to believe that they have something called the ?Permanent Bureau of Motocross.? And we find it hard to believe that the Fly-away GP system has been changed again. Do these guys ever think things out before they fire off press releases? On November 24, 2012, the “MXGP …

2011 MOTOCROSS SIGNING NEWS: A VICTIM OF THE 23-YEAR-OLD GP MOTOCROSS RULE, STEVEN FROSSARD SIGNS WITH TEAM YAMAHA FOR 450 CLASS

Frossard has to move out of the 250 class because he is 23-years-old. The Yamaha Monster Energy motocross Team will expand to accommodate three riders for the 2011 FIM Motocross World Championship with the acquisition of 23-year-old French motocrosser Steven Frossard. Frossard will race a YZ450F in the 450 GP category. For the first time since 2005 the Italian-based team will concentrate their efforts on a three-rider motocross roster split between two classes as Frossard makes his 450 GP debut alongsid…

GRAND PRIX OF ITALY: KEN ROCZEN WINS FINAL 250 MOTOCROSS GP OF THE YEAR: DESALLE TAKES 450 WIN

Ken Roczen is the odd-on favorite to win the 250 World Championship next year, but he might be switching teams. RESULTS: 250 GRAND PRIX OF ITALY 1. Roczen, Ken…1-1 2. Paulin, Gautier…4-3 3. Tonus, Arnaud…5-4 4. Frossard, Steven…11-3 5. Roelants, Joel…6-6 6. Osborne, Zach…8-5 7. Leib, Michael…7-7 8. Nicholls, Jake…10-8 9. Charlier, Christophe…9-10 10. Musquin, Marvin…3-27 11. Lupino, Alessandro…13-9 12. van Horebeek, Jeremy…3-37 13. Kullas, Harri…12-11 14. Michek, Martin…14-14…

PHOTO GALLERY: 2010 450 WORLD CHAMPION TONY CAIROLI

KTM hired Cairoli away from Team Yamaha to ride the yet-to-be finished 350SXF. It was a success. In Brazil Tony spent a little time doing burnouts on the podium. Ken Roczen (right) was one of the first people to congratulate Tony on the 2010 title. There is nothing as sweet as the confusion after winning a title. Cairoli said he wanted to ride carefully in Brazil…does this look like it? Tony strikes a pose. It didn’t matter whether Cairoli got the holeshot or not, he came through by the end the majori…