مؤكد: بعد سباق لمدة 7 سنوات ، JASON ANDERSON & ROCKSTAR HUSQVARNA PART WAYS

مؤكد: بعد سباق لمدة 7 سنوات ، JASON ANDERSON & ROCKSTAR HUSQVARNA PART WAYS

أصبح Jason Anderson محترفًا مع فريق Rockstar Suzuki في عام 2011 ، وتمسك معهم عندما أصبحوا فريق KTM للأقمار الصناعية في عام 2014 ، ونجاحه في فئة 250 ساعد الفريق في أن يصبح فريق مصنع Rockstar Husqvarna في عام 2015. الآن ، جيسون أندرسون بعد إجمالي 11 عامًا مع فريق Rockstar ، 7 منهم بينما كان الفريق عبارة عن جهد مصنع Husqvarna ، قرر Jason والفريق الذهاب في اتجاهات مختلفة لعام 2022.

انتهت صلاحية عقد Anderson / Husqvarna في نفس اليوم الذي انتهى فيه عقد Kawasaki مع Eli Tomac أيضًا. حصلنا أيضًا على تأكيد بأن جوردون سميث سيغادر فريق Pro Circuit Kawasaki ، ومن المقرر أن تتحول Jett Reynolds إلى Pro مع فريق Pro Circuit في عام 2022 ، كما أن المتسابق الهواة Chance Hymas يغادر Kawasaki أيضًا. نتوقع المزيد من قطع الألغاز في مكانها يوم الجمعة ، الأول من أكتوبر ، عندما تبدأ عقود 1.


بيان فيديو جيسون أندرسون

 

عرض هذه المشاركة على Instagram

 

تم نشر مشاركة بواسطة Jason Anderson (@ elhombre21).


بيان صحفي لـ HUSQVARNA:

تود Husqvarna Motorcycles أن تعرب عن خالص شكرها لجيسون أندرسون على عمله الجاد والتزامه وإنجازاته في السباقات خلال السنوات السبع الماضية. بعد علاقة ناجحة للغاية مع Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing ، انتهى الوقت الأمريكي مع الفريق الآن.

منذ انضمامه إلى Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing في عام 2015 للتنافس على ماكينات FC 450 في فئة 450 ، دخل Jason Anderson في كل موسم AMA Supercross و Pro Motocross كمنافس حقيقي على اللقب.

مما لا شك فيه ، جاء أبرز وقت أندرسون مع Rockstar Energy Husqvarna في عام 2018 عندما توج بطلاً 450SX. يمثل الانتصار أول 450 لقب سوبر كروس للدراجات النارية Husqvarna مع أداء جيسون ونتائج البطولة أيضًا مساهمة ملحوظة في المكانة الدولية للعلامة التجارية ، بالإضافة إلى إضافة 106 انتصارات في بطولة العالم الآن. خلال الفترة التي قضاها مع Rockstar Energy Husqvarna فاز جيسون بسبع أحداث رئيسية 450SX وحصل على 27 منصة تتويج.

تم تحقيق المزيد من النجاح في الهواء الطلق في سلسلة 450 Pro Motocross ، حيث حقق Anderson 16 نتيجة إجمالية على منصة التتويج وانتهى بالبطولة المهنية في المركز الرابع في عام 2019. خارج السباقات في أمريكا ، فاز Anderson بالعديد من سباقات بطولة Supercross الأسترالية ومثل فريق الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية في فيم موتوكروس الأمم في مناسبتين.

ستيفن ويستفول - مدير فريق سباق مصنع Rockstar Energy Husqvarna: "إنه لشرف كبير أن أعمل مع متسابق موهوب وملتزم مثل جايسون. إن تفانيه وموهبته ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع رغبته في العمل دائمًا ، ضمنا أنه دائمًا ما يكون أفضل متسابق يمكن أن يكون. من المؤسف أن وقته مع الفريق يتزامن مع إصابته حيث كان يظهر بعض السرعة الكبيرة في وقت مبكر في موسم Pro Motocross. بالنيابة عن Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing ، أتمنى التوفيق لجيسون وأتطلع إلى رؤيته في السباقات في المستقبل ".

روبرت جوناس - نائب الرئيس لرياضة السيارات على الطرق الوعرة: "لقد أمضينا سبع سنوات رائعة مع جايسون ونقدر بشدة كل ما حققه وساهم في Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing. كان أبرز ما في الأمر بالطبع هو الفوز بلقب 450SX في عام 2018. لقد كان إنجازًا كبيرًا ، سواء شخصيًا لجيسون أو لهوسكفارنا أيضًا ، بمناسبة أول بطولة 450SX لهوسكفارنا وفريق 450. ساعد هذا الفوز بالبطولة حقًا في رفع مكانة Husqvarna في رياضة السيارات العالمية ، وساعدت حقًا في دفع العلامة التجارية إلى الأمام. كل شخص في Husqvarna Motorcycles يتمنى لجيسون حظًا سعيدًا في المستقبل ".

2022 سوبر كروسجيسون اندرسوننجم موسيقى الروكموسم سخيفsxفريق

CONFIRMED: AFTER A 7-YEAR RUN, JASON ANDERSON & ROCKSTAR HUSQVARNA PART WAYS

CONFIRMED: AFTER A 7-YEAR RUN, JASON ANDERSON & ROCKSTAR HUSQVARNA PART WAYS

Jason Anderson turned Pro with the Rockstar Suzuki team in 2011, stuck with them when they became a KTM satellite team in 2014, and his success in the 250 class helped the team become the Rockstar Husqvarna factory team in 2015. Now, Jason Anderson after a total of 11 years with the Rockstar team, 7 of them while the team was a Factory Husqvarna effort, Jason and the team have decided to go in different directions for 2022.

The Anderson/Husqvarna contract expiration occurred on the same day that Kawasaki’s contract with Eli Tomac expired as well. We also got confirmation that Jordon Smith is leaving the Pro Circuit Kawasaki team, Jett Reynolds is set to turn Pro with the Pro Circuit team in 2022 and amateur rider Chance Hymas is leaving Kawasaki as well. We expect more puzzle pieces to fall into place on Friday, October 1st, when the 2022 contracts begin.


JASON ANDERSON’S VIDEO STATEMENT

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jason Anderson (@elhombre21)


HUSQVARNA PRESS RELEASE:

Husqvarna Motorcycles would like to express its sincere thanks to Jason Anderson for his hard work, commitment, and racing achievements during the last seven years. Following a highly successful relationship with Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing, the American’s time with the team has now drawn to a close.

Since joining Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing in 2015 to compete on FC 450 machinery in the 450 class, Jason Anderson has entered each AMA Supercross and Pro Motocross season as a genuine title contender.

Unquestionably, the highlight of Anderson’s time with Rockstar Energy Husqvarna came in 2018 when he was crowned 450SX champion. The victory marked the first 450 supercross title for Husqvarna Motorcycles with Jason’s performances and championship result also making a notable contribution to the brand’s international standing, as well as adding to their now 106 World Championship wins. During his time with Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Jason won seven 450SX Main Events and claimed 27 podium finishes.

Further success was achieved outdoors in the 450 Pro Motocross series, with Anderson claiming 16 overall podium results and a career-best championship finish of fourth in 2019. Outside of racing in America, Anderson won multiple Australian Supercross Championship races and represented Team USA at the FIM Motocross of Nations on two occasions.

Stephen Westfall – Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing Team Manager: “It’s been an honour to have worked with such a talented and committed racer like Jason. His dedication and talent, together with his willingness to always put the work in, ensured he was always the best rider he could be. It’s unfortunate that his time with the team coincides with him being injured as he was showing some great speed early on in the Pro Motocross season. On behalf of Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing, I wish Jason well and look forward to seeing him at the races in the future.”

Robert Jonas – Vice President Motorsports Offroad: “We’ve had a great seven years with Jason and are hugely appreciative of all that he achieved and contributed to Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing. The highlight of course was winning the 450SX title in 2018. It was a huge achievement, both personally for Jason and also for Husqvarna, marking the first 450SX championship for Husqvarna and the FC 450. That championship win really helped elevate Husqvarna’s position within global motorsports, and really helped push the brand forwards. Everyone at Husqvarna Motorcycles wish Jason the very best of luck for the future.”

2022 Supercrossjason andersonrockstar husqvarnasilly seasonsxteams