浏览标签

2006

MXA的2006 YAMAHA YZ125测试

在2005年,YZ125的自行车销售量比去年同期增长了28%,这使雅马哈得以投入研发资金使2006年的YZ125变得更好

我们乘坐SEAN COLLIER的STAR RACING YAMAHA YZ250F

  并不是每个种族团队都认为自己是宇宙中心的秘密。 认为每一个越野摩托车迷都知道他们是人类的天性。 因为他是Motocross Action的执行编辑Tim Olson的邻居,所以我们很高兴地说,肖恩·科利尔(Sean Collier)自愿让MXA破坏小组将他的2006年星际竞速赛车YZ250F送上飞机。 事实是,肖恩(Sean)忙于加利福尼亚州科罗纳(Corona)的雅马哈超级越野赛(Yamaha Supercross)试验场,无法帮助我们尝试尝试…

2006雅马哈YZ250F测试

  雅马哈(Yamaha)是一家庞大,庞大的跨国公司,它是叛军。 根据经验,雅马哈总是走较少的路。 需要证明吗? 第一辆单冲击越野摩托车(Monoshock)怎么样? 第一个制动器主动悬架系统(BASS)? 配备第一个功率阀的排气口(YPVS)? 第一辆铝合金车架(YZM500)? 还是史无前例的祖父,第一辆现代四冲程越野摩托车? 其余的制造商则忙于…

MXA'S 2006 KTM 250SX越野自行车测试

KTM是五巨头中最小的。 它没有在本田,雅马哈,铃木和川崎的踏板车,高尔夫球车,动力设备,汽车发动机,油轮,飞机和越野摩托车上大量生产。 但是小不一定是一件坏事!

2006本田CRF250测试

嗡嗡声是一件奇怪的事。 本·阿弗莱克(Ben Affleck)的个人生活受到公众的关注,但没人去看他的电影。 新型摩托车在嗡嗡声方面并没有什么不同。 常识告诉您,全新的铝框KX250F和YZ250F将成为所有坑坑洼洼的话题。 不是这样 CRF250上的双管将公众雷达上的所有其他东西都塞住了。 我们怎么知道? 很简单 每次我们将2006 KX250F和2006 CRF250带到当地运输公司时,我们都会将其交付给我们。

MXA'S 2006 KX250F测试

一年有什么不同。 在将2004年和2005年的全部时间都花在本质上是克隆机上之后,川崎和铃木决定在2006年采取各自的做法。不过,这并不是平等的离婚。 川崎的离婚律师胜过铃木的离婚律师。 为何如此? 铃木将出售与旧款相同的2005 RM-Z250(具有一些发动机改进),而川崎经销商将获得所有发动机改进,以及新的铝制边框,昭和悬架(前后),伦塔尔把手……

本田CRF230测试

基本信息:零售价:$ 3,599.00。 变速箱:标准(六速)。 引擎类型:四冲程。 CRF230的用途CRF230的设计,开发和测试可以使全家人几乎每个人都开心地获得本垒打。 尽管本田并未设计CRF230使其适合中等身高的青少年,但他们确实确保该自行车非常舒适地适合所有人。 230最佳地适合初学者和新手越野车手,尽管它也可以被认为是适合...

2006本田CRF450测试

我们认为,本田在450年推出了CRF2005,实现了巨大的飞跃。一年前,本田通过第四代双梁车架改变了车架的几何形状。 他们改进了换档鼓,换档叉和换档叉轴,以实现更准确的换档。

2006本田CR250赛车测试

在所有主要制造商中,本田由于没有将其精湛的工程技术投入到2006 CR250两冲程机中而获得原谅。 毕竟,早在1972年,本田发誓他们对制造二冲程发动机不感兴趣

MXA的2006 KTM 250SXF测试

越野摩托车手喜欢将自己视为个人。 他们相信自己在棕色鞋子和淀粉衬衫的世界中是独一无二的。 他们希望以勇敢的勇气,创造力和团结精神在拥挤的追随者世界中脱颖而出。 在一个拥有大量炫耀性消费,潜意识营销和大规模生产的社会中,赛车手最看重他们的独特性。 不幸的是,社会不会奖励奇怪,而是惩罚它。 贴上标签; 并嘲笑它。 同样的道理

2006本田CR125测试

125 cc两冲程的命运使摩托车行业的每个人都感到困惑。 尽管他们致力于继续生产250冲程二冲程发动机,主要是因为单位销量更大,并且这些机器在AMA 250 Supercross系列中仍然具有竞争力,但125冲程二冲程发动机并不是那么安全。 斧头落在今年的川崎KX125上,紧张的内莉斯急切地环顾四周,看看谁可能在砧板上。 那么谁坐在达莫克利斯的剑下? 我们没有告诉...

2006本田CRF250

                2006 Honda CRF250R-特色CRF250R 2006 CRF250R拥有独特的双消声器排气系统,以提高操控性和动力,本田创新再一次获得了高分。 功能和优点2006年新增功能? 新型双消声器排气系统可集中质量并减少转弯惯性,从而改善自行车的轻量化感。 ? …

Browsing tag

2006

WE RIDE SEAN COLLIER’S STAR RACING YAMAHA YZ250F

  IT’S NO SECRET THAT EVERY RACE TEAM LIKES TO THINK OF THEMSELVES AS THE CENTER OF THE UNIVERSE.  IT’S HUMAN NATURE TO THINK THAT EVERY MOTOCROSS FAN KNOWS WHO THEY ARE. As he’s a neighbor of Motocross Action’s managing editor Tim Olson, we’d love to say Sean Collier volunteered to let the MXA wrecking crew take his 2006 Star Racing YZ250F and thrash on it. Truth is, Sean was busy at the Yamaha Supercross test track in Corona, California, and wouldn’t be able to help us in our quest to try ou…

2006 YAMAHA YZ250F TEST

  As much as a giant, monolithic, multinational corporation can be, Yamaha is a rebel. As a rule of thumb, Yamaha always takes the road less traveled. Need proof? How about the first single-shock motocross bike (Monoshock)? First Brake Activated Suspension System (BASS)? First power valve-equipped exhaust port (YPVS)? First aluminum-framed works bike (YZM500)? Or, the granddaddy of all firsts, the first modern-era four-stroke motocross bikes?   While the rest of the manufacturers were busy per…

MXA’S 2006 KTM 250SX DIRT BIKE TEST

KTM was the smallest of the Big Five. It didn’t have the massive output in scooters, golf carts, power equipment, automobile engines, oil tankers, airplanes and motocross bikes of Honda, Yamaha, Suzuki and Kawasaki. But small isn’t necessarily a bad thing!

2006 HONDA CRF250 TEST

Buzz is a weird thing. Public attention is drawn to Ben Affleck when it comes to his personal life, but nobody goes to see his movies. New motorcycles aren’t all that different when it comes to buzz. Common sense would tell you that the all-new aluminum-framed KX250F and YZ250F would be the subject of all the pit chatter. Not so. The twin pipes on the CRF250 double-trump everything else on the public’s radar. How do we know? That’s simple. Every time we take our 2006 KX250F and 2006 CRF250 to a local tr…

MXA’S 2006 KX250F TEST

What a difference a year makes. After spending all of 2004 and 2005 on what were essentially clone machines, Kawasaki and Suzuki decided to go their separate ways in 2006. It isn’t a divorce of equals, though. Kawasaki’s divorce lawyer was better than Suzuki’s. How so? Suzuki will be selling the same-old 2005 RM-Z250 (with a few engine improvements), while Kawasaki dealers will get all of the engine improvements, along with a new aluminum perimeter frame, Showa suspension (front and rear), Renthal handl…

HONDA CRF230 TEST

BASIC INFORMATION: Retail Price: $3,599.00. Transmission: Standard (six-speed). Engine type: Four-stroke.   CRF230 PURPOSE The CRF230 was designed, developed and tested to hit a home run when it comes to fun for nearly everyone in the whole family. While Honda didn’t engineer the CRF230 to fit an average-height sub-teenager, they did make sure the bike fit everyone else quite comfortably. The 230 is best mated with beginner and novice trail riders, although it can also be considered a play bike for…

2006 HONDA CRF450 TEST

In our opinion, Honda took a quantum leap forward with the CRF450 in 2005. One year ago, Honda changed the frame geometry with a fourth generation twin-spar frame. They improved the shift drum, shift forks and shift fork shafts for more accurate shifting.

2006 HONDA CR250 RACE TEST

Of all the major manufacturers, Honda can be forgiven for not throwing the full weight of their engineering prowess behind the 2006 CR250 two-stroke. After all, way back in 1972 Honda vowed that they weren’t interested in building two-strokes

MXA’S 2006 KTM 250SXF TEST

Motocrossers like to think of themselves as individuals. They believe that they are unique in a world of brown shoes and starched shirts. They want to stand out in a milquetoast world of followers with their bravado, creativity and oneness. In a society rife with conspicuous consumption, subliminal marketing and mass production, racers value their uniqueness above all else. Unfortunately, society doesn’t reward strangenessit punishes it; labels it as cultish; and abuses it by derision. The same holds tr…

2006 HONDA CR125 TEST

The fate of the 125cc two-stroke has everyone in the motorcycle industry in a conundrum. While they are committed to continue producing 250 two-strokes, largely because unit sales are larger and the machines are still competitive in the AMA 250 Supercross series, the 125 two-stroke isn’t so secure. The ax fell on the Kawasaki KX125 this year, and the nervous Nellies are anxiously looking around to see who might be next on the chopping block.   So who is sitting under Damocles’ sword? We aren’t tell…

2006 HONDA CRF250

                2006 Honda CRF250R- Features   CRF250R Honda innovation scores once again as the 2006 CRF250R boasts a unique dual-muffler exhaust system to improve handling and power. Features & Benefits New for 2006 ?            New dual-muffler exhaust system centralizes mass and reduces turning inertia to improve the lightweight feel of the bike. ?     &nbsp…